December 2017, mE Project

Review of the mE Project 2017

Review of the mE Project 2017 As 2017 comes to a close, I’ve been thinking about just how much has happened this year. I would definitely call this year bittersweet, especially the latter half. The other day was just a bad day for me. But thinking through everything helped me realize just what I’ve accomplished… Read More Review of the mE Project 2017

December 2017, mE Project

mE Project| Interview with Simply Shaiz

mE Project| Interview with Simply Shaiz Excuse me for being a day late, but if you want to, we can pretend it’s Thursday lol. Today’s interview features Keziah of the blog Simply Shaiz. I am always learning something new from her blog, especially about skin care and natural products. I’ve learned a few tips about my… Read More mE Project| Interview with Simply Shaiz

December 2017, FRIENDS & BRANDS

Friends & Brands| Monae James Boutique Review

Friends & Brands| Monae James Boutique Review Even before I started blogging, I have always been on the lookout for brands that catered to my body type. I never realized how limited the selection was for curvy or plus-sized women until I bra shopping not long ago. While I was able to find some bras… Read More Friends & Brands| Monae James Boutique Review

December 2017, mE Project

mE Project| Interview with My Blurred World

mE Project| Interview with My Blurred World Here we are at another Thursday, and I have another wonderful blogger to introduce to you. Today’s interview features Elin of My Blurred World. She is a great source of inspiration. Despite losing her sight at a young age, she continues to move forward and face life with… Read More mE Project| Interview with My Blurred World

December 2017, Tags and Q&As

Tags and Q&As| Mystery Blogger Award

Tags and Q&As| Mystery Blogger Award   Hi everyone, I hope you all are having a great day. Today, I’m really happy because I was nominated not once, twice, but three times for the Mystery Blogger Award. I’m always so shocked by things like this because I honestly haven’t been blogging that long. Knowing that you… Read More Tags and Q&As| Mystery Blogger Award

December 2017, mE Project

mE Project| Up Move & Sworkit App Review

mE Project| Up Move & Sworkit App Review   Happy Monday, everyone. I have to say that this project has helped my dreary Monday outlook. I look forward to making these posts. I mentioned in mE Project| Let’s End It With a Smile that I wanted to start exercising more to the best of my ability. So… Read More mE Project| Up Move & Sworkit App Review

#TackleThatFro, December 2017

#TackleThatFro| Palmer’s Coconut Shampoo & Wash Day Routine

Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formulating Shampoo & Wash Day Routine It has been awhile since I’ve done a #TackleThatFro post, but today I’m here to share part six of the series. Just as a review the previous #TackleThatFro posts were:  Introducing, #TackleThatFro Natural Hair Series #TackleThatFro| I Give Up Creamy Crack! #TackleThatFro| The Big Chop &… Read More #TackleThatFro| Palmer’s Coconut Shampoo & Wash Day Routine

December 2017, mE Project

mE Project| Interview with Sophie Hearts

mE Project| Interview with Sophie Hearts Hi everyone. As today is Thursday, I’m here to share another blogger interview as a part of the mE Project series. Today, we have the very lovely Sophie of sophiehearts.net. If you haven’t  checked out her blog yet, you really should. She posts about beauty, tips for bloggers, and… Read More mE Project| Interview with Sophie Hearts

December 2017, Tags and Q&As

Tags and Q&As| Versatile Blogger Award #2

Hello everyone, I hope you all are having a great week so far and if you’re not… I promise it will get better. Today I’m here to do another round of the Versatile Blogger Award. This time I was tagged by Flopi of Keepingupwithflopi and I have to apologize because you tagged me in October, I… Read More Tags and Q&As| Versatile Blogger Award #2